The Festival Committee

Chairperson – John Mulligan (Mobile: 0868390988)

Secretary – Caoilinn Flynn (Mobile: 0861037744)

Treasurer – Paschal Fitzmaurice (Mobile: 0872299980)

PRO – Susan Gaynor

President – John Kennedy

Health & Safety – Julie Mannion

Head Steward – Eamon Quinn

If you have any questions or queries, are interested in being a sponsor for our wonderful festival or advertising on our website please contact us and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

Telephone: Chairman – John Mulligan – Mobile 0868390988

Our Sponsors