Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/castlerearosefestival.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/sporty-fixtures-results-sponsors/sporty-metaboxes/init.php on line 734
The Festival Committee | Castlerea Rose Festival July 28th - August 4th

The Festival Committee

Chairperson – John Mulligan (Mobile: 0868390988)

Secretary – Caoilinn Flynn (Mobile: 0861037744)

Treasurer – Paschal Fitzmaurice (Mobile: 0872299980)

PRO – Susan Gaynor

President – John Kennedy

Health & Safety – Julie Mannion

Head Steward – Eamon Quinn

Email: castlerearosefestival@gmail.com

Our Sponsors